Labor Day Weekend

I hope everyone had a great Labor Day Weekend! Do anything exciting? I worked… yay.

I am not really sure anyone does anything fun on Labor Day. I know we don’t. However, Bailey and I went to see the Butler. The movie with Oprah in it. I loved it! I honestly cried, which never happens. It’s a must see. Before we went to the movie, we went Mini Golfing, which we are not very good at. I hope it went well for everyone!

Sorry I haven’t been blogging much. With school and work, it has been getting a little crazy. I think as of tomorrow, I am going down to part time 😦 There goes my full time status, but it will be nice to be off a little more since my only two days off are sitting in college all day.

Leave a Reply

