My Lazy Day Off

Day 4
“Bullet your whole day”

-Woke up
-Threw on my glasses
-Then I went out to the living room and looked on Facebook, texted my boyfriend, and turned on The Doctors
– Enjoying my lazy day off
-Ate a Pop Tart
-Took a shower, brushed my teeth, etc
-Read a few chapters in my book
-Researched Air Force
-Text my boyfriend
-Ate dinner
-Went for a mile run
-Folded laundry
-Getting ready for work tomorrow
-Talked to Bay for an hour
– Went to bed

Sorry, but that’s my lazy day off.

Leave a Reply

