Goodbye Young, Hello Future

Oh my, my birthday is upon us. 16 years came and went, and here I am, about to turn 17. I never thought this day would come. I remember being 12, 13, 14. It felt as if I’d never grow up. Now that it’s here, you can bet I’m loving every minute of it. However, there is a particular issue that keeps bugging me. I want to move out, however my boyfriends mother refuses to allow it. I need help. I wish someone, you, reading this, would reach out and give me advice. I’d love to know how we could do it. Can we work full time and still be in college full time? Will we make enough? Questions questions questions.

Leave a Reply

