No Such Thing As Perfect

Why is it so hard to find the perfect gift? My boyfriend and I had bracelets we wore for our first year together. We both have them, but both are on the verge of looking like a hunk of melted plastic. I’ve been trying for the last 6 months to find new bracelets. I can’t seem to find anything that is “us”. I want it to be long lasting, something we can still have years from now. But metal starts to look gross and gets scratched, words on engraver plastic begins to fall off. Help me find something! I want to get us something simple, but makes its point. I don’t want him to be embarrassed to wear it though!

Some ideas I had ..

20130702-153507.jpg

20130702-153458.jpg

Leave a Reply

