Here We Go..

And we begin. I’ve taken the leap into the modern world, where everyone has a blog. I feel like a naked bird stretching its wings for the first time. What are my plans with this blog? I hope to post my poetry, to review books, and share my life. Please do not judge. I’d love helpful tips and tricks. Into the new world, I go. The world will never feel the same again. I hope I can find the time and love for blogging as others have. 

 

 

Thank you! I’d love to hear from you all. 

 

-Gabby Underwood

Image

Leave a Reply

